Logo

Help Centre


Guide/Question

I no longer wish to receive notifications. How do I close my account?

You can stop receiving notifications by signing in to your account and choosing 'Close Account' under the Account Settings tab. Upon doing this, your account will be closed immediately. You will no longer receive notifications and your personal information will be deleted from our servers shortly thereafter. Those with mobile phones can reply to a text message from the service with 'STOP'. If you do this, you will no longer receive any notifications.

Back to Help Topics

Terms and Conditions

Enlarge Map

Map image